SWR Events


Following is a list of events and clinics to be held at Summer Wind Ranch and other locations.

Thursday June 4, 2020
Friday June 5, 2020
Saturday June 6, 2020
Sunday June 7, 2020
Monday June 8, 2020
Tuesday June 9, 2020
Wednesday June 10, 2020
 

Cowboy Dressage World Virtual Gathering
Where the Entire World is Welcome!
June 4-10, 2020 (Virtual Show #2)

May 29 – Entries and Payment due
June 4 to June 10, Submission/Upload of videos
June 20 – Show Results posted – CDW Virtual Show #2

Contact Sherrill directly at 916-402-8550 to schedule a date to film.

For more information visit: CowboyDressageWorld.com

Event Types: ,

Friday June 5, 2020
Saturday June 6, 2020
Sunday June 7, 2020
 

The Clinic is Full

Paypal OK but please send as “Friends & Family” or they take out 3%. You will be responsible for the difference.

Trailer Parking Instructions 

Release of Liability

 

RSVPs are closed

Event Types: ,

Saturday June 27, 2020
Sunday June 28, 2020
 

Summer Wind Ranch Working Equitation Clinic and Show Series

with Ali Kermeen & Sherrill Shotigian

Ali and Sherrill will be partnering together to bring the exciting new sport of Working Equitation to you in Wilton, CA.

There will be a series of four full day clinics with a schooling show at the end where you can show of your newly acquired skills!

The clinics will be full day. You will have the opportunity to practice/learn both Dressage and Ease of Handling.  Each clinic will provide you an opportunity to learn the rules and navigation of the Dressage Court as well as ten regulation Ease Of Handling obstacles.

SAVE THE DATES:    February  29th  |   April 4th  CANCELED due to COVID-19 May 16th  |
At this time, June Clinic and show are questionable….June 27th ??? |  June 28th (Show) ???

All information pertaining to cost, boarding, etc will be disseminated shortly.

Event Types: ,

Friday September 4, 2020
Saturday September 5, 2020
Sunday September 6, 2020 7:00 PM
 

Rescheduled from May 1st – 3rd (RSVP’s from prior dates were saved)

Paypal OK but please send as “Friends & Family” or they take out 3%. You will be responsible for the difference.

Trailer Parking Instructions

Hold Harmless Agreement SWR

RSVP Now!

Event Types: ,