SWR Events


Following is a list of events and clinics to be held at Summer Wind Ranch and other locations.

Saturday February 27, 2021 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
 

PayPal Accepted, Please use friends & family option to submit payment.

2019 Hold Harmless Agreement Release Liability 

Trailer Parking Instructions

 

RSVPs are closed

Event Types: ,

Saturday March 13, 2021 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
 

PayPal Accepted, Please use friends & family option to submit payment.

2019 Hold Harmless Agreement Release Liability 

Trailer Parking Instructions

RSVPs are closed

Event Types: ,

Friday March 26, 2021 9:00 AM to
Sunday March 28, 2021 4:00 PM
 

PayPal Accepted, Please use friends & family option to submit payment.

2019 Hold Harmless Agreement Release Liability 

Trailer Parking Instructions

RSVPs are closed

Event Types: ,

Saturday May 1, 2021 12:00 AM to
Sunday May 2, 2021 1:00 AM
 

Save the Date! 

Equine Biomechanics and Core Conditioning Clinic

Presented by Lyn Ringrose-Moe and Sherrill Shotigian

May 1st and 2nd, 2021

Details will be posted in the near future

Event Types:

Saturday May 22, 2021 12:00 AM to
Sunday May 23, 2021 1:00 AM
 

Working Equitation Show at Rancho Murrieta Equestrian Center

2 complete shows judged by Polly Limond

Details

Start:               May 22

End:                 May 23

Organizer:      Jessica Mosbaugh

Phone:             (510) 755-3639

Email:              jessicapph@aol.com

Website:           Summer Fun Working Equitation Show Series 2021 – Pacific Performance Horses

Event Types:

Friday June 11, 2021 9:00 AM to
Sunday June 13, 2021 6:00 PM
 

Location: The Rancho Murieta Equestrian Center

WESTERN STATES HORSE EXPO HOURS

Friday, June 11, 2021
9:00AM to 6:00PM
Evening Events Hours
6:00PM to 9:00PM

Saturday, June 12, 2021
9:00AM to 6:00PM
Evening Events Hours
6:00PM to 9:00PM

Sunday, June 13, 2021
9:00AM to 5:00PM

For more information visit: https://horsexpo.com/

Event Types:

Saturday June 12, 2021 9:00 AM to
Sunday June 13, 202110:00 AM
 

Working Equitation Show at Rancho Murrieta Equestrian Center

Event Types: